Located at:
The MPI Group, LLC
319 North Hills Road
Corbin, KY 40701
606-523-0461

Send Quotes To:
quotes@metalproductsinc.com

Send Purchase Orders To:
purchaseorders@metalproductsinc.com

Send Questions or Request Info From:
support@metalproductsinc.com

 

The Management Team at MPI brings enthusiasm and expertise to the operation of our company

Scott Willson
Chief Executive Officer
Direct: 781-603-7294
Fax: 606-528-1031
Email: swillson@metalproductsinc.com

Holland Crouch
Chief Operations Officer
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-1031
Email: hcrouch@metalproductsinc.com

Joseph Mocella
VP of Sales and Marketing
Direct: 330-716-0091
Fax: 606-528-1031
Email: jmocella@metalproductsinc.com

David McConnell
Products & Services Mgr.
Direct: 606-767-3587
FAX: 606-528-1031
Email: dmcconnell@metalproductsinc.com

Sandy Allen
Customer Service Mgr.
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
Email: sallen@metalproductsinc.com

Curtis Robinson
Engineering Mgr.
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
Email: crobinson@metalproductsinc.com

Billy Taylor
Quality Assurance Mgr.
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
Email: btaylor@metalproductsinc.com

Craig Campbell
Operations Superintendent
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
Email: ccampbell@metalproductsinc.com


Peggy Retherford
Human Resources Mgr.
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-1031
Email: pretherford@metalproductsinc.com

Tom Ressler
Controller
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-1031
Email: tressler@metalproductsinc.com

The Administration and Engineering Team is the lifeline of support to our customers

Colleen Jones
Estimator
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
Email: cjones@metalproductsinc.com

Karen Miller
Estimator
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
Email: kmiller@metalproductsinc.com

Laura Englehart
Estimator
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
Email: lenglehart@metalproductsinc.com

Analicia Blevins
Estimator
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
Email: ablevins@metalproductsinc.com

Ray Belvedere
Estimator
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
Email: rbelvedere@metalproductsinc.com

Kelly Barnett
Shipping Coordinator
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
Email: kbarnett@metalproductsinc.com

Otis Hammons
Detailer
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
Email: ohammons@metalproductsinc.com

Jason Rains
Detailer
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
Email: jrains@metalproductsinc.com

John Smith
Detailer
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
Email: jsmith@metalproductsinc.com

Steve Mills
Detailer
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
Email: smills@metalproductsinc.com

James Asher
Detailer
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
Email: jasher@metalproductsinc.com

Danny Hamilton
Detailer
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
Email: shamilton@metalproductsinc.com

Joan Wittmer
Accounting
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-1031
Email: jwittmer@metalproductsinc.com

Freda North
Accounting
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-1031
Email: fnorth@metalproductsinc.com

Erelene Chadwell
Receptionist
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
Email: echadwell@metalproductsinc.com