MPI Search    

Meet the MPI Team

blubutn Locate MPI

You may also contact MPI by using our convenient automated information request form >>>

Tell Me More

· The management team at MPI brings enthusiasm and expertise to the operation of our company ·

Scott Wilson,
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 781-603-7294
FAX: 606-528-1031
email: swilson@metalproductsinc.com

Send Holland an e-mail message

Holland Crouch,
Cheif Operations Officer

Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-1031
email: hcrouch@mpigroupllc.com

Send Tom an e-mail message

Tom Ressler,
Controller
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-1031
email: tressler@mpigroupllc.com

Send Sandy an e-mail message

Sandy Allen,
Customer Service Mgr.
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
email: sallen@mpigroupllc.com

Send Curtis an e-mail message

Curtis Robinson,
Engineering Mgr.
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
email: crobinson@mpigroupllc.com

Send Joe an e-mail message

Joseph Mocella,
Sales Manager.
Phone: 330-716-0091
FAX: 606-528-6959
email: jmocella@mpigroupllc.com

Send Peggy an e-mail message

Peggy Retherford,
Human Resources Mgr.
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-1031
email: pretherford@mpigroupllc.com

Send Billy an e-mail message

Billy Taylor,
Quality Assurance Mgr.
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
email: btaylor@mpigroupllc.com

Send Craig an e-mail message

Craig Campbell,
Operations Superintendent
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
email: ccampbell@mpigroupllc.com

Send David an e-mail message

David McConnell,
Mgr., Products & Services
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
email: dmcconnell@mpigroupllc.com

· The administration and engineering team is the lifeline of support to our customers ·

Send Colleen an e-mail message

Colleen Jones,
Estimator
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
email: cjones@mpigroupllc.com

Send Kelly an e-mail message

Kelly Barnett,
Shipping Coordinator
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
email: kbarnett@mpigroupllc.com

Send Joan an e-mail message

Joan Wittmer,
Accounting
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-1031
email: jwittmer@mpigroupllc.com

Send Otis an e-mail message

Otis Hammons,
Detailer
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
email: ohammons@mpigroupllc.com

Send Jason an e-mail message

Jason Rains,
Detailer
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
email: jrains@mpigroupllc.com

Send Steve an e-mail message

Steve Mills,
Detailer
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
email: smills@mpigroupllc.com

Send Karen an e-mail message

Karen Miller,

Estimator
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-1031
email: kmiller@mpigroupllc.com

Send Freda an e-mail message

Freda North,
Accounting
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
email: fnorth@mpigroupllc.com

Send Thomas an e-mail message

Thomas Kelly,
Purchasing
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
email: tkelly@mpigroupllc.com

Send John an e-mail message

John Smith,
Detailer
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
email: jsmith@mpigroupllc.com

Send James an e-mail message

James Asher,
Detailer
Phone: 606-523-0461
FAX: 606-528-6959
email: jasher@mpigroupllc.com

The MPI Group, LLC
319 North Hills Road
  Corbin, KY 40701

Return to top ^

Home | About MPI | Doors | Frames | Fire Rated | Literature | Contact Us | Guide Specification ]

© Copyright 2014 | The MPI Group, LLC | Corbin, KY, USA